members and long-term guests

Name Tel.+49 (0)30 Room eMail
Prof. Dr. Müller-Preußker, Michael 2093 - 7859 1'311 mmp@physik.hu-berlin.de
Richter, Sylvia (Secretary) 2093 - 7630 2'209 sylvia.richter@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Burger, Florian 2093 - 7960 1'312 florian.burger@physik.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Ebert, Dietmar (guest) 2093 - 7831 1'315 debert@physik.hu-berlin.de
Hotzel, Grit 2093 - 7960 1'312 Grit. Hotzel@@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Jansen, Karl (guest) . DESY Zeuthen kjansen@ifh.de
Kostrzewa, Bartosz 2093 - 7857 1'314 bartosz.kostrzewa@desy.de
Nagy, Attila 2093 - 7626 1'313 Attila.Nagy@physik.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Petersson, Bengt (guest) 2093 - 7859 1'311 bengt@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Ramos Garcia, Elena   DESY Zeuthen elenag.ramos@hotmail.com
Tomberg, Waldemar 2093 - 7960 1'312 Waldemar.Tomberg@physik.hu-berlin.de
Wiese, Christian (guest) 2093 - 7626 1'313 Christian.Wiese@physik.hu-berlin.de

former members

Name present adress
Ammon, Andreas  
Dr. Aouane, Rafik  
Dr. Ali Khan, Arifa Taiz University, Yemen
Dr. Antonov, Dmitri Uni Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. Bali, Gunnar Regensburg University
Dr. Barresi, Andrea Pisa University
Prof. Dr. Bietenholz, Wolfgang Mexico University
Dr. Burgio, Giuseppe Universität Tübingen
Dr. Dinter, Simon  
Dr. Gerhold, Philipp  
Prof. Dr. Faustov, Rudolf Dorodnicyn Computing Centre, RAS Moscow
Dr. Feldmann, Thorsten RWTH Aachen
Dr. sc. Galkin, Vladimir Dorodnicyn Computing Centre, RAS Moscow
Dr. Hoferichter, Andreas global prognostics GmbH
Dr. Hofheinz, Frank FZ Rossendorf
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Horsley, Roger Edinburgh University
Dr. Ichie, Hiroko Kanazawa University
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ilgenfritz, Michael JINR Dubna
Prof. Dr. Kerler, Werner  
Dr. Kozlov, Igor ITEP Moscow
Dr. Mitrjushkin, Valentin JINR Dubna
Dr. Petschlies, Marcus The Cyprus Institute
Dr. Scorzato, Luigi University Trento
Dr. Sternbeck, André Regensburg University
Prof. Dr. Urbach, Carsten Uni Bonn
Dr. Volkholz, Jan PIK Potsdam
Dr. Wagner, Marc Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Ydri, Badis Annaba University, Algeria
Zimmermann, Falk Uni Bonn

* = without the +49(0)30